Keynote Speakers

Dr. Alaa Khamis
Conference Co-Chair

AI & Smart Mobility Technical Leader at General Motors, Canada

Dr. Hesham Rakha

Professor and Director, Center for Sustainable Mobility (CSM) at the Virginia Tech Transportation Institute, USA

Dr. Shaaban Abdallah

Professor of Aerospace Engineering & Engineering Mechanics, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Ahmed Mosa
Founder & Chairman MASARAT-MISR Consultancy, Egypt
Eng. Hossam Yahia

Chief Technical Officer of automotive systems and VP of Autonomous Driving Systems at Brightskies, Egypt

Dr. Ismail Zohdy

Smart Mobility Program Manager, City of Dubai, UAE

Dr. Khalid Elgazzar

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair in the Internet of Things (IoT), Canada

Eng. Ravikiran Annaswamy

CEO and CoFounder at Numocity Technologies | Digital SaaS for EV Charger Management CMS | EV Battery Swap | Global President IEEE TEMS | ex-Nokia | ex-Siemens | Serial Entrepreneur, India

Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

VP Conferences at IEEE TEMS, Chair at IEEE TEMS, India

Mr. Syed Qadri

Founder & CEO at Dropoff AI, Canada

Eng. Anas Abdelhafez

Director of smart cities and communities at the National Telecom Regulatory Authority” NTRA”, Egypt

Subscribe Newsletter

[mc4wp_form id="4846"]

Hurry Up!

To Register

Register With Us as soon as possible

The International Conference on Smart Mobility (IEEESM) is designated for reporting recent research and development results in smart mobility systems and services, their challenging problems, and their potential applications.