Technical Committee

Dr. Alaa Khamis
Conference Co-Chair

AI & Smart Mobility Technical Leader at General Motors, Canada

Dr. Mustafa El-Nainay
Conference Co-Chair

Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering AlAlamein International University, Matrouh, Egypt

Dr. Samy Eltawab
Publication Co-Chair

Associate Professor, James Madison University, USA

Dr. Ahmad Taher Azar
Publication Co-Chair

Research Professor, Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia and Assoc. Prof. Benha University, Egypt

Dr. Khalid Elgazzar
Steering Committee Member

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair in the Internet of Things (IoT) at Ontario Tech University, Canada

Dr. Ahmed Alghamdi
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ahmed Elnoshokaty
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, Northern Michigan University, USA

Dr. Ali Ismail Awad
TPC Member

Associate Professor, United Arab Emirates University, UAE

Dr. Amr Hilal
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, Virginia Tech University, USA

Dr. Bassem Mokhtar
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, University of Fujairah, UAE

Dr. Chris Bachmann
TPC Member

Professor, James Madison University, USA

Dr. Gabriella Casalino
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

Dr. Heba Abdel-Atty
TPC Member

Associate Professor, Port Said University, Egypt

Dr. Hisham El-Sherief
TPC Member

Dr. Hisham El-Sherif, Head of Industrial Automation Department at German University in Cairo and IEEE RAS Egypt Chapter Chair, Egypt

Dr. Ibrahim A. Hameed
TPC Member

Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, SMIEEE, Norway

Dr. Marco Picone
TPC Member

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy

Dr. Mohamed Khalefa
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, Suny Old Westbury University, USA

Dr. Nazli Siasi
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, Christopher Newport University, USA

Dr. Puya Ghazizadeh
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, St. Johns University, USA

Eng. Samar AbdelFattah
TPC Member

Smart City Business Consultant, INTRACOM-TELECOM, UAE

Dr. Shaaban Abdallah
TPC Member

Professor of Aerospace Engineering & Engineering Mechanics, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Ahmad Salman
TPC Member

Assistant Professor, James Madison University, Virginia, USA

Subscribe Newsletter

[mc4wp_form id="4846"]

Hurry Up!

To Register

Register With Us as soon as possible

The International Conference on Smart Mobility (IEEESM) is designated for reporting recent research and development results in smart mobility systems and services, their challenging problems, and their potential applications.