Steering Committee

Dr. Mahmoud Sakr
Dr. Mahmoud Sakr
Honorary Chair

President, the Academy of Scientific Research and Technology (ASRT), Egypt

Dr. Essam Elkordi
Honorary Chair

President of AlAlamein International University, Egypt

Dr. Ravikiran Annaswamy

IEEE TEMS Society Chair 2022, India

Dr. Alaa Khamis

AI & Smart Mobility Technical Leader at General Motors, Canada

Dr. Mustafa El-Nainay

Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering AlAlamein International University, Matrouh, Egypt

Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

VP Conferences at IEEE TEMS, Chair at IEEE TEMS, India

Dr. Khalid Elgazzar

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair in the Internet of Things (IoT) at Ontario Tech University, Canada

Dr. Samy Eltawab

Associate Professor, James Madison University, USA

Subscribe Newsletter

[mc4wp_form id="4846"]

Hurry Up!

To Register

Register With Us as soon as possible

The International Conference on Smart Mobility (IEEESM) is designated for reporting recent research and development results in smart mobility systems and services, their challenging problems, and their potential applications.